11:45 p.m. April 28th 2016

This is it, I'm in the plane waiting for it to take off, if all goes well, in 15 min. My flight is with a stopover in Singapor and I will arrive to Darwin tomorrow at 3 p.m. omg I can't wait!!

I will come back later to let you know how my flight goes, now a sterwardess want me to turn off my phone. Later!

As you can see it's raining in Paris ahah can't wait to be in Australia and see the warming sun!!

As you can see it's raining in Paris ahah can't wait to be in Australia and see the warming sun!!

8:00 a.m. April 29th 2016

I'm in Singapore! Only for one and an half hour and I'm stuck in the airport, I wish I could go out and visit the city, I will just be sitting on a coffee shop and take my breakfast instead ahah.

By the way, te flight was ok, I've got a little bored at the beginning but then I found out that there were books about Australia under our seats! Did you know that Australia was 15 time as big as France, it's a country AND a continent! In addition to English, there are hundred native languages and it has more things that will kill you than anywhere else. I'm a bit scared, I hope I won't have to meet snakes, sharks or even crocodiles.

However, I hope that I will meet the Aborigines, learn how to surf, and of course having fun!

Darwin, I'm coming for you!

Darwin, I'm coming for you!

Retour à l'accueil